Back To Writing!

Currently Listening To: No World For Tomorrow, by Coheed and Cambria

It was a long week, but now I have time to continue planning for the second full draft of my book. I say full draft because right now it’s current state is assorted chapters with tons of experimentation.

However, I spent a little time organizing my desk. I don’t know about any of you, but I cannot write if something isn’t right. Monitors aren’t set straight, soda’s not cold, etc. Also, I like using two monitors. The bigger one holds my writing – easier on the eyes.

I’ll post a shot of it soon.

Once the skeleton outline is done, it will be time to add the muscles and organs.

Leave a Reply

