And So It Begins…

Day 1

Song that helped me out today: Nightmare, by Avenged Sevenfold

Current Word Count: 4052

The fun has begin. Time to spill out all those plot details and characters I have been planning for months onto digital paper!

There was going to be a chance I had to stay late at work, but the NaNo deities spared me and I got time to write when I got home. Add in the time spent writing on the trains, I got a decent start.

So far I’m already finding myself wondering if certain chapters need replanning, but now is not the time for that!

Someone’s already hit 13k. 13,000 words typed out on day 1!

Leave a Reply

