Preparing For A Crazy Day

Day 3

Song That Helped Me Out: Sin City, by AC/DC

Word Count: 8579

Got in a solid word count today. At the rate I am going, I will finish on November 17th.

So far I am having a good time writing this story. I remember last year, my story seemed promising.

But about 10k words in, I realize I wasn’t having fun with the story. I know it can be painful at times…but this was just horrible. I was really half-assing it and that’s when I made the crazy decision to start over. Word count back to 0.

Oh, and a crazy day you ask? I’ll let you all know soon.

Leave a Reply

