Feeling Better

Day 22

Song That Helped Me Out: Feel Good, Inc. by Gorillaz

Word Count: 53189

Got a decent amount written today.

Shrugged off some rust and made some progress in the story.

You ever accidentally veer off the plot you had planned out, and then make up stuff along the way to get back on track…or even just follow the new trail you made?

I’m doing the former, but I seem to like the path my story was going. This method forced me to think like my characters.

What would they do if I dropped them in this situation out of nowhere?

It’s a hit-or-miss really.

Leave a Reply

