Day Seventeen – Back to Work

Song of the Day: Hot Pursuit, from the game Donkey Kong Country 3

Word Count: 36,850

It’s back to work tomorrow.

Spent the afternoon with my father. Spent the evening with the housemate.

Can’t say I did much writing, but the four hundred words I did write were some painful ones for Sidewinder.

This week will be an intense one. I was hoping to do a crazy writing session next weekend but that may not happen. So I have to rely on my daily commutes to squeeze in words.

Keep on writing folks!

Leave a Reply

