Day Twenty-Three – Absolute Insanity

Song of the Day: Knights of Cydonia, by Muse

Word Count: 66,029

That’s not a typo.

From 12:01AM to 11:48PM, I wrote just over 20,000 words for my novel. And it’s still not done.

So yes, I have hit the goal for Camp NaNoWrimo. I even surpassed my person goal of 60,000 words. Next milestone? 70,000. Then 80,000.

Here’s a nice screenshot of my word count stats.

A graph and various stats of my word count

Now that’s what I call a hike!

Expect a more detailed post to come!

One response to “Day Twenty-Three – Absolute Insanity

  1. Pingback: Day Thirty – We are glorious | Gates' Claptrap

Leave a Reply

