Day Twenty-Seven – I spoke too soon.

Song of the Day: Anarchy in the UK, by The Sex Pistols

Word Count – 68,181

Well I was lucky to get in about a thousand words – there’s still problems at work I got to take care of.

You see, I’m the system administrator for a bunch of servers at work. Right now some of our servers are acting up and causing test cycles to be delayed.

And don’t worry – there isn’t anarchy in the United Kingdom.

At this rate, I can hit seventy five thousand words at best. Seventy thousand will be

Leave a Reply

