So what’s the game plan now?

Currently Listening To: Eternal Rest, by Avenged Sevenfold

So now that the thrill of writing so much in a month has worn off…what’s next?

Well this week I’ll be taking a break from writing. I have a desk job so my wrists need some rest because when I come home, it’s back to typing. Plus it’s a holiday week, so I intend on enjoying it.

But next week? It’s time to get down and dirty.

Compared to previous NaNoWriMo attempts, this novel is pretty clean. I’d say only one or two days were really messy drafts.

I’ve already made a backup of my stuff. I need to review my grammer and punctuation rules.

Not to mention, my room could use some cleaning.

Enjoy your Sunday folks! If you have a twitter follow me @AC_Gates !

Leave a Reply

