Getting Started (Helpful for Mac Users!)

Currently Listening To: DARE, by Gorillaz

So I use Apple’s Pages app for my word processor needs. I was use to Word so this was a change for me.

Before I can begin the manuscript for Perverse Selection, I need to set the template correctly.

I knew how to set everything in Microsoft Word, but Pages was a new world to me.

Fortunately I found this blog post that gave me some helpful tips on setting the template correctly.

Unfortunately, it’s an important week at work. Let’s see how many chapters I knock out.

Leave a Reply

