Gaming to save lives! (Donation Request)

So here’s the deal:

October 13th, 2012 9:00AM to October 14th, 2012 9:00AM.

I’m going to be playing video games.

Sounds boring…but can you write for 24 hours? Cook for 24 hours? Heck even sleeping for 24 hours is a challenge!

Why am I attempting this challenge?

To raise money for children’s’ hospitals.

I’m asking you for donations and support. In turn, all the donations I get will go for a good cause. To help kids dealing with serious medical issues.

Donate here.

You all know I don’t back down from challenges. But I need your help to make it happen!

Leave a Reply

