NaNoWriMo Day 1: I wrote over a thousand words??

Currently Listening To: Gilgamesh (Final Fantasy V) – Master of the Blades. A remix by pu_freak, OCRemix.

Word Count: 1,207

Considering I had to work late, I am surprised I even managed to write over a thousand words!

My stratagy with NaNoWriMo is to always get a good head-start. It just makes the rest of the challenge so much easier. This time around, I just don’t have the time or energy to go to five thousand on the first day.

Tomorrow isn’t going to be much better and Saturday I’ll be out. So watch for a spike on…Sunday?

Happy Writing!

Leave a Reply

