Day 4: Nothing Wrong!

Currently Listening To: Nothing Wrong, by Jimmy Eat World

Word Count: 7,295

There we go! That’s a boost right there.

Last night was a friend’s 22nd birthday. It was just the thing I needed after a brutal work week. Lots of drinks, lots of dancing, and lots of bad puns by yours truly.

I also managed to catch up on sleep, thanks to DST. I woke up, fully rested and ready to take on the day.

Food!

This also helped….

Once I came back with food in my tummy, it was time to watch the Washington Redskins play and write!

Close to five thousand words written! I’m now back on track and caught up with most of my writing buddies!

One trick I do is to set my font size real low. I tend to judge by number of pages written, so by setting the font size low, one page of that could really be a lot of words.

Hopefully the rest of the month won’t be so brutal. Happy Writing!

Leave a Reply

