Day 8 – One Week Later

Currently Listening To: The Wolf is Loose, by Mastodon

Word Count: 15,155

So time to look at how I have been doing so far.

My Word Count Stats!

Eh, could do better.

A slow start, but I got things rolling by Day 4. I think one issue, outside of my schedule, is that it’s getting tiring working on Perverse Selection. I like the project and want to get it done, but perhaps I should have pursued a different idea. The current story’s getting stale.

I think I’ll have a day to really knock out some chapters this weekend. Hopefully there’s a big jump in the graph!

Leave a Reply

